Contact Us

Contact Us

Find Us

Contact Details

Sales:

Wally Castro
New & Previously Owned Sales
787.398.6392
wally@wallycastro.com

Jorge Mosquera
New & Previously Owned Sales
787.529.4718
jorge@wallycastro.com

Jose ‘Charlie’ Martinez
New & Previously Owned Boats
787.362.7846
josecarlos@wallycastro.com

Edgardo Melendez
General Manager
787.403.6666
edgardo@wallycastro.com

Office:

Natalia Castro
Marketing & Events Manager
787.365.8198
natalia@wallycastro.com

Rita M. Lomba
Comptroller / Service Advisor
787.562.2084
rita@wallycastro.com

Service:

Gustavo Chevres
Service Manager
305.323.8393
gustavo@wallycastro.com

Javier Perelló
Senior Certified Mechanic
787.363.3098
javier@wallycastro.com

Luis Pastor
Store Manager
787.307.4730
luis@wallycastro.com

Service Whatsapp : 787.664.1816

Social Media